Consultants in Pakistan

S. No. Name E-mail
1 Ahmad Jabbar & Co ahmadjabbarfca@gmail.com
2 Akram & Co. akramandco@gmail.com
3 Akram Saleem & Co akramandco@yahoo.com
4 Amin Mudassar & Co ghulammudassar@yahoo.com
5 Deloitte Yousuf Adil hmasood@deloitte.com
6 Faheem & Co. shaukat977@gmail.com
7 M. Umer Farooq & Co. umerfarooq116@hotmail.com
8 M. Zahid & Co. cazahid@yahoo.com
9 Nazir Chaudhri & Co. atherco@hotmail.com
10 Parker Randall-A.J.S. fsd@parkerrandallajs.pk
11 RSM Avais Hyder Liaquat Nauman hmasoodfca@gmail.com
12 Riaz Ahmad & Co. racofsd@racopk.com
13 S. Raza & Co. shahbazrazaca110@yahoo.com
14 Talat Mehboob & Co. talat@tmc.org.pk
15 Usman Salim & Co saleem.usman74@gmail.com
16 Yaqub & Co. yaqubco@yahoo.com
17 Z. Ahmad & Co. znynb@yahoo.com.au
18 Zahid Jamil & Co. info@zahidjamilco.com
19 Akhter Mahmood Mian ghazanfarfca@yahoo.com
20 Asjad Amin & Co. asjad_amin@hotmail.com
21 Ch. Shafaqat Ali & Co ch.shafaqatali@gmail.com
22 Ghazanfar Mahmood & Co ghazanfarfca@yahoo.com
23 Iyaz Ahmad & Co cmiyaz@yahoo.com
24 M. A. Chaudhri & Co. macgrw@gmail.com
25 A. H. Memon & Co. anwar.hussain.memon@yahoo.com
26 Hafizullah & Co tanwirarif@yahoo.com
27 Haider Shamsi & Co haidershamsi@haidershamsi.com
28 Mustafa Ahmad & Co maco1pk@yhoo.com
29 Tanwir Arif & Co tanwirarif@yahoo.com
30 Z. Abbas & Company zacharteredaccountants@yahoo.com
31 A. F. Ferguson & Co ferguson@isb.paknet.com.pk
32 Amin Bhatti & Co aminbhatti54@yahoo.com
33 Asad Fouad asadazam@yahoo.com
34 Asad Ijaz & Co. asadxiddiqui@gmail.com
35 Asif Associates asif@argroup.com
36 Aslam Malik & Co. info@aslammalik.com
37 Azeemullah & Co. azeem@aazco.net
38 Coopers & Lybrand ibrahim15@hotmail.com
39 Danish Mehmood & Co danish.mehmood@outlook.com
40 Faheem Piracha & Co faheempiracha@gmail.com
41 Faisal Latif & Co faisallatif@ufone.blackberry
42 Faiz & Co faiz57@hotmail.com
43 Faruq Ali & Co umerfarooq_isb@hotmail.com
44 Fatah & Co kamil.fatah@gmail.com
45 G. Hussain & Co gulzar.h33@gmail.com
46 Ghazanfar Nauman & Co ghazanfarg@hotmail.com
47 H. A. M. D. & Co asif@group.com.pk
48 HLB Ijaz Tabussum & Co ia@ijaztabussum.com
49 Hamid Riaz & Co. hamidriaz_co@hotmail.com
50 Horwath Hussain Chaudhury & Co. cahabib@hotmail.com
51 Horwath Hussain Chaudhury & Co isb@crowehorwath.pk
52 Hussain Rathore & Co hussainrathore@yahoo.com
53 Ilyas Saeed & Co iilyas@hotmail.com
54 Iqbal Yasir & Co. riaz_yasir@hotmail.com
55 Kamran & Co. kamil@kamranco.com.pk
56 Khalid Faizi & Co khalid.faizi@hotmail.com
57 Khalid Majid Rehman info@kmr.com.pk
58 Khilji & Co. sharif.khilji@khilji.net.pk
59 Khurram Aziz & Co khurram@kca.com.pk
60 Malik Mirza & Co malik@malikmirza.com
61 Masood Ahmad & Co masoodahamd1948@gmail.com
62 Masood Pervaiz & Co. masood.aca@gmail.com
63 Masoom Akhtar & Co masoomakhtarca@gmail.com
64 Mian Saleem & Co msaleem@ncbms.com.pk
65 Mudassar Ehtisham & Co yasir@mecoca.com
66 Muhammad Mudasser & Co muhammad.mudasser@gmail.com
67 Muhammad Shafiq & Co shafiqs2001@yahoo.com
68 Muniff Ziauddin & Co tariq.sultan@mzco.com.pk
69 Muniff Ziauddin & Co islamabad@mzco.com.pk
70 Mustafa Javaid mustafajavaid@hotmail.com
71 Nadeem Anwar & Co nadeemanwar55@yahoo.com
72 Nasir Javaid Maqsood Imran njmiconsultants@gmail.com
73 Naveed Zafar Ashfaq Jaffery & Co isl@shznco.com
74 Omer Adil & Co oa_cas@yahoo.com
75 PKF F.R.A.N.T.S islamabad@frants.pk
76 Parker Randall-A.J.S. isb@parkerrandallajs.pk
77 Peter & Co peterco@dsl.net.pk
78 RSM Avais Hyder Liaquat Nauman islamabad@ahln.com.pk
79 Rao & Company rizwan.ra@hotmail.com
80 Rashid & Co riqbal1951@hotmail.com
81 Riaz Ahmad & Co. racoisd@racopk.com
82 Rizwan Saeed & Co rizwansaeed73@gmail.com
83 Rukhsar Ahmed & Co rukhsar.ahmed@synergyadvisory.com
84 S. Mubeen & Co saad.awsm@gmail.com
85 Sahibzada Muhammad Ezaz Ul Haq & Co mezazsahibzada@gmail.com
86 Saif Abbas & Co saif@saifabbas.com
87 Sajjad & Co cheemasajjad@yahoo.com
88 Shahid Ahmad & Co najam@saco.com.pk
89 Shahzad Qazi & Co sq1960@comsats.net.pk
90 Shibli Islam Rehan & Co. shibli.rehan@sirandco.com
91 Sundas Panni & Associates sundaspanni@hotmail.com
92 Suriya Nauman Rehan & Co nauman_73@yahoo.com
93 Tahir Razzaque Khan & Co trko@hotmail.com
94 Tariq Abdul Ghani Maqbool & Co. info@tagglobalservices.com
95 UHY Hassan Naeem & Co infoisb@uhy-hnco.com
96 Usman Hassan & Co. usmangfatm@gmail.com
97 Wajid Ali & Co wajid_ali.aasr@yahoo.com
98 Waqas Shabbir & Co waqasshabbirahmed@gmail.com