Consultants in UAE (United Arab Emirates)

S. No. Name E-Mail
1 Mahendra Asher & Co.Chartered Accountant masherdb@eim.ae
2 Morison Menon  Chartered Accountants LLC rak@morisonmenon.com
3 Essaar & Associates Chartered Accountants info@essaarassociates.com
4 Horwath Mak - Rak- Chartered Accountants
&Business Advisors
nazima.nisar@crowehorwath.ae
5 Al Saadi & Associates Auditing ghada4@gmail.com
6 Master Auditing kmgco@emirates.net.ae
7 Ashok Kapur & Associates Chartered Accou ashok123@emirates.net.ae
8 Hlb Hamtchartered Accountants jk@hlbhamt.com
9 Haytham Accounting & Auditing hapi123@emirates.net.ae
10 Mbk Auditing info@mbkauditing.com
11 Behl, Lad & Al Sayegh  Chartered Accoun blslad@emirates.net.ae
12 Active Auditors activefi@emirates.net.ae
13 R.A.K Accounting & Auditing rakaa@emirates.net.ae
14 Bdo Chartered Accountants & Advisors afzal.koya@bdo.ae
15 Jaxa Chartered Accountants jiby@jaxaauditors.com
16 Asp Auditing Chartered Accountants, Audit aspa@emirates.net.ae
17 Talal Abu Ghazalah & Co International L.L.C tagco.rak@tagi.com
18 Skm International Chartered Accountants skminternational@gmail.com
19 United Auditing manu@emiratesca.com
20 Al Saif Auditing & Accountants saif.auditing@eim.ae
21 Moore Stephenschartered Accountants nanda@moorestephens-uae.com
22 Baker Tilly Mkm Chartered Accountants info@bakertillymkm.com
23 Paul & Hassanchartered Accountants sibythomas@paulhassan.com
24 Al Kttbi & Associates Chartered Accountant ramu@alkttbi.com
25 Alyah Auditing Accountants alyaudit@emirates.net.ae
26 Msi Alnoman & Ravichartered & Accountant audit@msi-anr.com
27 Ethics Plus Public Accountants ethics@emirates.net.ae
28 S. M. Joshi Chartered Accountants muralidhar@smjauditors.com
29 Al Basha Accounting & Audit bashaca@emirates.net.ae
30 Marshal & Associatesaccountants Auditors marshall@emirates.net.ae
31 Caliber Middle East Chartered Accountants caliberme@caliberme.com
32 Rao & Ross Chartered Accountants raoandross@gmail.com
33 Nayef Abusekrean Public nascoint@hotmail.com
34 El Medani Accounting & Auditing elmedani_77@yahoo.com
35 International Chartered Accounting info@sundubai.net
36 Spa Auditing Chartered Accountants lc@spaauditing.com
37 Al Hamili & Co Public Accountants alhamili_uae@yahoo.com
38 Salim Rajkotwala Chartered Accountant salim786@eim.ae
39 Youssry & Co. Auditing And Consultants Info@youssryauditing.com
40 Khalil Al Rahman khalilfca@yahoo.com
41 Hrm Associates, Charetered Accountants hrmaudit@eim.ae
42 Masters Legal Accountants liza@master-uae.com
43 Al Rammahi Auditing Chartered Accountant meladha@emirates.net.ae
44 FRG Chartered Accountants cyriac@frgglobal.com
45 Aarmak Auditing & Accounting armak_aa@eim.ae
46 Sufian Al Agha Co. Public aghaauditor@yahoo.com
47 Alliott Hadi Shahid Chartered Accountants alliotdb@emirates.net.ae
48 Kothari Auditors & Accountants kaudit@eim.ae
49 Uhy Saxena Chartered Accountants farook@uhyuae.com
50 N.R Doshi & Cochartered Accountants shyla@nrdoshi.ae
51 Al Ayoubi Accounting & Auditingchartered admin@alayoubidubai.com
52 M&M Auditing Almenhali mmacount@eim.ae
53 Hlb Jivanjee And Company hlbjivan@emirates.net.ae
54 Gdt Associates Fzc aashna@gdt-associates.com
55 Abdulhusain & Associates najmias@emirates.net.ae
56 Moaaz Mohamed mouazmoh@emirates.net.ae
57 Kpmg Lower Gulf Limited (Dubai Branch) DhirajKumar@Kpmg.Com
58 Tamim Auditing Accountants joffyhaneefa@tamimaudit.com
59 As'Ad Abbas & Co info@abbasaccounting.com
60 Thakkar & Tahir thakkars@emirates.net.ae
61 Esm Chartered Accountants Old Name (Mfs mfsauditing@gmail.com
62 Ksi Shah & Associates paryank@sna-me.com
63 Jitendra Chartered Accountants info@jitendragroup.ae
64 Ernst & Youngmiddle East dubai.uae@ae.ey.com
65 Kanaan & Associates Certified Public Accou adonis@bkruae.com
66 Pkf Chartered Accountants anoop@pkfuae.com
67 Al Najma Auditors alnajmaauditing@ymail.com
68 Haris & Associates Auding infodubai@parkerrandalluae.Com
69 Kaid Auditing Chartered Accountants kaid@eim.ae
70 Axis Auditing & Accounting info@axisauditing.com
71 Puthran Chartered Accountants puthran@emirates.net.ae
72 Rodl Middle East info@rodlme.com
73 Aim Auditing mail@aimauditing.com
74 Grant Thornton Uae info@ae.gt.com
75 Awni Farsakh & Co eyadf@afcocpa.ae
76 Zenith Certified Chartered Accountant zenithcca@gmail.com
77 Numerica Chartered Accountants numerica@emirates.net.ae
78 International Auditing & Consulting Center Hussain@iacdubai.ae
79 Sangani & Co. Chartered Accountants sangco@emirates.net.ae
80 Sajjad Haider & Co Chartered Accountants shahab@sajjadhaider.com
81 Mazars Chartered Accountants contact@mazars.ae
82 Unity Auditing Chartered Accountants unityshj@emirates.net.ae
83 Asr Chartered Accountants esaar@eim.ae
84 M Al Ali Auditing fca.mahesh@gmail.com
85 Nuf Chartered Accountants Llc nadhussainkhan@yahoo.com
86 Shrichand Shroff Chartered sahil@emirates.net.ae
87 Ghassan Al Saheb Public Acc. gsahebpa@eim.ae
88 Shah & Alshamali Assoc brijesh@snaca-me.com
89 Mashal Al Zarooni Chartered info@mazca.ae
90 Meralis Chartered Accountants & R aisha@meralisgroup.com
91 Qubic Auditing contact@qadi.ae
92 Coast Accounting & Auditing mchetwani@gmail.com
93 Agx Auditing xavier@agxauditors.com
94 Mac & Ross Chartered Acct dheeraj@macnrossdubai.com
95 Dr Aysha Al Khazrji Auditing mail@khazrajiaudit.com
96 Middle East Auditing Accounts Office Info@consult-elite.com
97 Premiere Brains Accounting info@premierebss.com
98 Nabeel Al Saie Public Accountants Dmcc nafeesdxb@gmail.com
99 Zaidi Chartered Accountants mannan@zaidiandco.com
100 Gsm Auditors gsmauditors@gmail.com

1 comment: