Consultants in Mauritius

S. No. Name E-mail
1 Ravindra Chetty rchetty@5stjamescourt.com
2 Mrs Urmila Boolell templebbc@intnet.mu
3 Mr Ravind Bunwaree Sc varusha@intnet.mu
4 Me Rashad Racheed Daureeawoo racheedau@yahoo.com
5 Evershed (Mauritius) Ltd michaelhough@eversheds.mu
6 Mr Gavin Glover S.C. gglover@gloverchambers.com
7 Me Kaushik Goburdhun Kaushik.goburdhun@gmail.com
8 Mr Marc Hein jurist@juristconsult.com
9 Mr Yves Hein etudeheinlassemillante@intnet.mu
10 Me Amritlall Oopuddhyi Jankee ao@etudejankee.com
11 Marie Danielle Lagesse Lagsau@intnet.mu
12 Sir Hamid Moollan Chambers sirhamid@chambers.sirhamid.intnet.mu
13 Me Cristelle Joanna Parsooramen crisparsoo@hotmail.com
14 Me Andre Robert Andre.Robert@blc.mu
15 Thomas More International (Tmi) info@tmi-law.com
16 Mr Eddy Tong Sam eddy@tongsam.com
17 Abw Indian Ocean Ltd lmichel@abusinessware.com
18 Accu Time Ltd frabriced@orange.Mu
19 Aerow Ecm World Ltd olivier.meyer@aerowecmworld.com
20 Afrinic Ltd christian@afrinic.net
21 Alias Services Ltd osf@connectingenglish.com
22 Angel Victoire Ltd stephane_catala@acslworld.com
23 Aphelion Limited info@aphelion-group.com
24 Aprogia Limited flemarie@aprogia.com
25 Artemesis Company Limited c.planel@artemesis.com
26 Atech Ltd assadullah@atech.Mu
27 Avarts Ltd md@avarts.tv
28 Bardo Mauritius Ltd laurent@bardo.com
29 Blended Services Ltd eraffray@formaclic.net
30 Blueiceexec Utive Ltd vincent@blueiceexecutive.com
31 Dcdm Consulting dhan.koolwant@dcdmconsulting.com
32 Egallys Ltd jose@egallys.com
33 Enovative It Consultant Ltd eitconsult@intnet.Mu
34 Exportal Ltd bernard@tropicscope.com
35 Firstco (Mauritius) Ltd ajoomye@firstco.u
36 Global Dimensions bizdevs@globaldimensions.com
37 Global Integrated Solutions  Limited paul@gis.mu
38 Haines Outsourcin G Ltd shakil@hainesbpo.Com
39 Icanfreelan Ce.Ltd feizalkholil@yahoo.co.uk
40 Icon Solutions Ltd yan@iconservices.Biz
41 Infogil Ltee krishna.molaye@infogil.com
42 Innoveight Ltd kresh@intnet.mu
43 Interactive Worldwide zfutloo@studyinteractive.org
44 Investment & Manageme Nt Services Ltd kevin@imsmauritius.com
45 Ireland Blyth Ltd sgoundan@iblgroup.com
46 Jk Innovative Solutions Ltd jadid.kootbally@innovation.mu
47 Jml Consulting contact.jml.consulting@gmail.com
48 Le Morne Itc Services Ltd sricht@gmail.com
49 Mataora Ltd contact@mataora.Com
50 Mauricom Ltd mauricom@live.com
51 Mauseo Seo Company Mauritius seo@mauseo.com
52 Moore Stephens moorestephens@intnet.mu
53 Mroad Creations Ltee project@mroad.tv
54 Naveo sanjay.rajkoomar@naveo.mu
55 Netmatics Co Ltd info@netmaticsltd.Com
56 Orange Business Services christian.blaize@orange.com
57 Ose Ltd hramputh@natec-medical.com
58 Pvr Solutions Ltd pvrsolution@myt.Mu
59 Slamdunk Solutions Ltd info@slamdunksolutions.com
60 Ss Consulting Ltd Ajeshgopal@hotmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment